Profile PictureHonolulu Quartet

O'Nolulu - CD Audio

0 ratings
Add to cart

O'Nolulu - CD Audio

Honolulu Quartet
0 ratings

L'ultimo album Honolulu Quartet intitolato "O'Nolulu" è una raccolta di 10 canti tratti dalla tradizione Irlandese arrangiate e prodotte da Honolulu Quartet.
Ordina qui per ricevere a casa una copia del CD.

The last Honolulu Quartet Album! "O'Nolulu" is a collection of 10 Irish traditional songs arranged by us in "Honolulu" style! Order now your copy!


1. The Star of the County Down

2. The Briar and the Rose

3. Leave Her Johnny, Leave Her

4. The Parting Glass

5. Danny Boy

6. Whiskey in the Jar

7. Red Is the Rose

8. She Moved Through the Fair

9. The Rocky Road to Dublin

10. The Auld Triangle

click here for other Honolulu Quartet CD Album
clicca qui per altri album Honolulu Quartet

Add to cart
Powered by